Contacts
We can be reached on different networks and telephone numbers

Dušica Avić
  • funkcija eng
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-734
E-mail: dusica.a@medipro.co.rs
napomena eng
Šekularac Dr Marija
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-735
E-mail: marija.s@medipro.co.rs
Nikola dr Živanović
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-736
E-mail: nikola.z@medipro.co.rs
Jelena dr Prokopijević
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-742
E-mail: jelena.p@medipro.co.rs
Denda Jelena
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-743
E-mail: jelena.d@medipro.co.rs
Marković Željko ing.
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-737
E-mail: zeljko.m@medipro.co.rs
Mirko Vujasinović
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-747
E-mail: zeljko.m@medipro.co.rs
Savić Dr Milica
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-741
E-mail: dr.milicasavic@gmail.com
Marko Dr Knežević
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-740
E-mail: dr.knezevicmarko@gmail.com
Milica Dr Trninic Tomic
Gsm: +38163 - 242 - 383
E-mail:
Nagulic Dr Dragana
Gsm: +381653674751
E-mail: dragana.n@medipro.co.rs
Ilic Dr Strahinja
Gsm: +38165 - 3675 - 748
E-mail: strahinja.i@medipro.co.rs
Matejic Nenad
Gsm: +38165 - 3674 - 752
E-mail: nenad.m@medipro.co.rs
Katarina Djordjevic
Gsm: +38165 - 3674 - 749
E-mail: katarina.dj@medipro.co.rs
Andja Janjić ecc.
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-733
E-mail: andja.j@medipro.co.rs
Stevan Zeljković
Gsm: +38165 - 3674-731
E-mail: stevan.zeljkovic@medipro.co.rs

Medipro International d.o.o
We can be reached on different networks and telephone numbers

Address: Neznanog Junaka 37, 11040 Beograd, Srbija.

Tel: +38111 - 3675-888 (Call centar with several lines)

Gsm: +38165 - 3674-730 (company mobile phone number - central)

Gsm: +38163 - 242-004 (company mobile phone number - central)

Fax: +38111 - 3674-759 (two fax lines)

E-mail: office@medipro.co.rs

E-mail: info@medipro.co.rs